The Egalitarian

C. D. Calderon

C. D. Calderon

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

Born in Houston, TX, Chris was interested in books and film from an early age. Currently a student enrolled at HCC Northwest, his major is English, and his goal is to become a professional arts journalist.

Fabian Brims

Fabian Brims

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

You can reach him at fbrims@hccegalitarian.com Fabian reviews movies for The Egalitarian. Fascinated by movies since early childhood, he was always interested in anything connected the film and television world. After years of studying, internships and seminars he will direct his first short movie...

Ana Ramirez

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

You can reach her at aramirez@hccegalitarian.com  

Christopher Joseph

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

You can reach him at cjoseph@hccegalitarian.com

Marialuisa Rincon

Marialuisa Rincon

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

You can reach her at mrincon@hccegalitarian.com

Chutiya Metheesupapak

Chutiya Metheesupapak

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

Chutiya was born in Bangkok, Thailand. She is a Communications major, with a focus on Media Production. She enjoys producing any kind of media. She loves music, learning about new things and learning new skills.

Maria Smith

Maria Smith

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

You can reach her at msmith@hccegalitarian.com

Ajani Stewart

Ajani Stewart

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

You can reach him at astewart@hccegalitarian.com  

Ashura Bayyan

November 2, 2014


Filed under Uncategorized

Test Sports Score

January 3, 2012


Filed under Uncategorized

The student news site of Houston Community College
Uncategorized