The Egalitarian

Fútbol Champions

Fútbol Champions

Ajani Stewart, Staff Writer

February 2, 2016

CONCACAF has chosen their players of the year: Women’s World Cup winner and U.S. national team captain Carli Lloyd and the Mexican International Javier ‘Chicharito’ Hernandez. CONCACAF is the Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football. Based on voting in by fans,...

The student news site of Houston Community College